HouPri Fansite Updates

30 Jan

Hello everyone~

I haven’t been updating lately due to a busy life right now, however, I will try my hardest to update you with more things regarding the cute Idol group, Houkago Princess~

A lot has happened for the group, such as releasing their second single in February, as well as creating two Limited Edition versions for it as well. Thankfully, IkebukuroTV have also been updating everyone on the group via their youtube channel, so whenever there are updates, I do receive them immediately and I am thankful for that, as I get to see the girls in action as well as to see their cuter sides.

Also, HouPri have been keeping up with Radio appearences! The girls are frequently featured on a radio show which is broadcasted through the internet which airs every Monday (4.00) and Tuesday (19:00), so fans can listen to the show and get to know more about their favourite members! You can go HERE to find out more!

Anyway, I hope you are all having a wonderful day, and I hope that these two cute videos featuring the girls will please you!

Leave a Reply

